Contact Us

Interested in creating, engaging, facilitating, or organizing something related to the labour market in our area? We’re here to help.

 

Cornwall Office

Suite 380 – 55 Water St W, Cornwall, ON K6J 1A1

Email Us at: info@eotb-cfeo.on.ca
Call Us at: 613.932.0210

Connect With Our Team

Martha Woods

Executive Director

martha@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Ashley Aitken

Administrative Assistant

ashley@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Kimberly Hickey

Operations Manager

kimberlyh@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Kimberly Vass-Lihou

Project Coordinator

kimberlyvl@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Diane Soucie

Senior Project Officer

diane@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Sylvia McDonald, Project Assistant
sylvia@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Skyler Chretien, Project Assitant
skyler@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Carilyne Hébert, GEOfutures Program Lead
carilyne@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

Lisa Noel, Program Manager – Local Immigration Partnership
lisa@eotb-cfeo.on.ca